jump to navigation

OPENING TO THE SPIRIT WITHIN July 17, 2016

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Author Carole Lynne, Uncategorized.
trackback

,;I know I have been away from this blog for quite a while but I am committed to checking your comments regularly now.  I learn from all that you share with me, so please share your comments.

OPENING TO THE SPIRIT WITHIN TO FIND RELAXATION

Some days I find myself running around in circles. I become frantic about schedules and I really try to do TOO much.  How about you? Do you over schedule your days?

I am so grateful to be writing books and composing music related to spiritual development because as has been said “WE TEACH WHAT WE NEED TO LEARN.” Yes, by this time in my life I have studied a great deal and experienced many years of work in the field of spirituality. But the truth is that I need to refocus myself each day and continue to evolve spiritually just as much as you do.  And unless you are the one perfect person in the human race, then you still have room to grow and unfold spiritually.

When I remember to stop and remember that while I am an individual I AM PART OF THE ONE, then I calm down and understand that whatever I am so frantic about does not really matter that much in the whole scheme of things.  I need to remember to slow down, breathe, and for me: listen to or perform music.  Music is vibration and the vibes of a certain piece of music can totally change my mood and my energy level at the moment.

HOW ABOUT YOU?

How do you bring yourself back in touch with the spirit within when you realize you are
“off track and out of control?”  SHARE WITH US AS WE ALL LEARN FROM EACH OTHER

Psychic Medium and Spiritual Musician Carole Lynne

carolelynne.com

Carole Lynne on Sound Cloud

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

