jump to navigation

STOP WORRYING AND GET ON WITH IT May 26, 2015

Posted by Carole Lynne in Uncategorized.
trackback

intend stop worryI am embarrassed to admit it, but I worry WAY too much. I am a “mature woman” now and when I look back over the things I have worried the most about, NONE of those things have happened. Of course I have had bad things happen and hard times like all of you. BUT the difficult things that happened were not the things I worried about. So all that worrying was for NOTHING. I wish I could take back those hours of worry and turn them into hours of productive work or good old FUN.

These days I try hard to catch myself when I am worrying and either let my worry propel me into taking an action related to the worry, or if there is nothing I can DO, then try to let the worry go.

Right now there are things going on in the lives of people I care about and there is NOTHING I can do to change these situations or even deeply influence the people involved to do what I think they should do.  Yes, of course I have opinions about things, but at this point in life, I know that others are going to do whatever they are going to do regardless of what I say. And how am I to really know what is right for another person anyway? The only thing I CAN do is live MY life the way I want to live it,

How do you feel about worry? Would LOVE to hear from you.

Psychic Medium Carole Lynne

617 964 0058

http://www.carolelynne,com

http://www.worldpsychicsoul.com

Search for Carole Lynne on Amazon.com

Search for Psychic Medium Carole Lynne on Facebook.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

