jump to navigation

Honoring Our Loved Ones in Spirit During the Holidays December 7, 2014

Posted by Carole Lynne in Author Carole Lynne, Feeling Better, Love, Spirit Communication, Spiritual Awakening, Uncategorized.
trackback

A PICTURE OF MY MOM WHEN SHE WAS YOUNG: She was beautiful wasn’t she? During world war two she was known as “GI Jill” and she did radio shows with the Armed Forces Radio to send to the troops overseas.

A.PICTURES FROM MY IPHONE OCTOBER 2010 011

She was creative and extremely talented, and also had many personal problems to cope with.

I have never seen a more beautiful Christmas tree than the trees my mom decorated. She was an artist and her eye for beauty allowed her to dress, decorate a house and make a Christmas tree look like pure magic. There were also holiday times when my mother was totally out of control.  She was like that: up and down.  I miss my mother and as I grow older I am better able to appreciate all the good that she did and let go of many of the problems she caused.  She is a beautiful soul and visits me often in spiritual form. I love her.

My thoughts are with all of you as your remember the loved ones who are no longer with you in physical form.

Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.worldpsychicsoul.com

Author of ARE YOU PSYCHIC OR MAKING IT UP.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

