jump to navigation

Music Washes Stress Away May 29, 2014

Posted by Carole Lynne in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Music, more than anything, helps me change my mood and my level of stress, when I am in one of those “falling apart all over the place” moods. I do not have them often, but they do happen.

Here is a chant that I composed for my students and for myself to listen (and sing along with). This chant is about peace.

 

OH GREAT SPIRIT WALK WITH ME IN PEACE

OH GREAT SPIRIT WALK WITH ME IN TOLERANCE

Those are a couple of the lines.

Click on the link to go to the Carole Lynne SoundCloud page and listen to “Walk With Me in Peace.”

click here for WALK WITH ME IN PEACE music

Hope you enjoy it.

Carole Lynne

 

 

 

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

