jump to navigation

older-couple-walking.jpg July 9, 2013

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Grief, Love, nature, Spiritual Awakening.
Tags: , ,
trackback

 

Yesterday the phone rang and it rang again, and each time I answered a call I received news of the passing of someone I know or someone close to someone I know. I also received news of a man who has just entered Hospice Care.  And as I went about my day living the life as a psychic medium, I received calls from clients who wanted to make appointments for readings in the hopes of hearing from their loved ones in spirit.  As I listened to the many tears in the voices of those who called, at first I felt overwhelmed and then I remembered that as we are all born we all die.  Life is a precious time and then it is over.

Awhile back I wrote a song called Roses.  Here is the link. http://snd.sc/ZVTwmd

This link will take you to sound cloud.  Click on the triangle in the orange circle over a song called “Roses”

This song is about life’s passages and when I listen to it, I am helped to remember and accept life and death.

 

Carole Lynne

http://www.carolelynne.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

