jump to navigation

He Still Calls Me a Girl July 23, 2011

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Feeling Better, Love, practical action, Spiritual Awakening.
Tags: ,
trackback

A CONVERSATION ON GYM TRACK:  “You are both an inspiration to me” I said.  “Never give up” this elderly woman told me.  And her husband  said ” I been chasing this girl around for 73 years, and I still can’t keep up with her.” She replied “He still calls me a girl.” 

This conversation took place on the indoor track at the gym.  A woman on a walker with wheels, went slowly around the track.  About ten feet behind her, a man walked even more slowly while holding onto the railing around the track.  At one point the man caught up with the woman, and we all left the track together.  I told the elderly couple that they were an inspiration to me and that I wanted to be like them when I “grew up.”  

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

1. spiritual - September 13, 2012

I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers but this paragraph is
actually a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.


Leave a Reply

