jump to navigation

Story of India by Michael Woods is INCREDIBLE February 7, 2011

Posted by Carole Lynne in Carole Lynne Travel, practical action, Spiritual Priority, Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I have been watching a series of shows called “Story of India” written, produced and narrated by Michael Woods.  If you get a chance, watch it as it is an incredible learning experience.  I have to admit that when I was a kid in highschool, my mind was wandering a lot of the time and I did not absorb the knowledge of history that I would have liked to have learned as a kid.  Now with this series,  I am taken back to the ancient civilizations of the world, and have the opportunity in a series of exciting videos, to learn what I did not learn long ago.

Have to admit I get bored reading many history books.  I have friends who are in love with history books, but find that I am captivated by film.  I can learn so much more that way.

Check out Story of India.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

