jump to navigation

Can Pets Communicate from Spirit? May 6, 2010

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Love, mediumship, Our Pets in the World of Spirit, Uncategorized.
trackback

Can our pets communicate from the world of spirit? OF COURSE THEY CAN!  When my dog passed to spirit and appeared before me, she let me know that I was a medium. My beloved dog played a huge role in my decision to open up to the gift of mediumship that I had been given, and I have been forever grateful to her for appearing to me.

I have seen the spirits of many pets while doing mediumistic readings for clients.

Not only have the spirits of dogs and cats come through in readings, but the spirits of horses, cows, goats and once a snake.  As a medium, I sometimes feel shy about saying to a client “I see the spirit of a goat here” as at that moment I may be thinking it is a figment of my imagination, as most people do not have goats.  But when the client recognises the spirit of a goat, I am amazed all over again. Even though I have been doing readings for many years, I never get over the miracle of spirit communication.

Be open to seeing the spirits of your pets.   Not everyone will have a vision of a beloved pet, but many will feel the presence of the spirit. Enjoy the spiritual visitations of your pets.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecommunicatingwithspirit.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

