jump to navigation

Easily March 27, 2010

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Carole Lynne reads Sri Aurobindo and the Mother, Feeling Better, Spiritual Awakening.
trackback

Easily life flows when I realize I cannot control all that happens

Easily I breathe when I know that I am only responsible for myself

Easily my heart sings when I take care of myself and do not allow myself to give into desires that are not in my interest.

Easily I know deep within that my aspiration to be closer to the Divine is the most important focus of my life.

Easily life flows as I merge with the Divine.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

http://www.carolelynne.com

http://www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

