jump to navigation

Exercise for Life February 25, 2010

Posted by Carole Lynne in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have known people who were in wheel chairs, who did their upper body exercises every day without fail.  I have known people who could hardly move at all, who have done whatever kind of exercise they could.  We have to move our bodies if we want to have quality of life. 

Sometimes we forget that no matter what our situation we CAN improve the quality of our life through some kind of exercise.  As we move our bodies our minds become free.

There are days when the stress builds up to a point, where I do not know if I can stand it. My attitude begins to turn negative.  I feel as if I cannot possibly exercise. And when I can do the exercise anywhere, thirty minutes later, I feel better. The negative attitude has turned to positive.  Exercise feels like a miracle sometimes.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

