jump to navigation

Dance for Your Life February 23, 2010

Posted by Carole Lynne in Uncategorized.
trackback

Want to feel wonderful? Want to feel energized? What to feel healthy? Get up and dance.  All you need is a pair of good shoes or very strong feet, a space to dance in and some music to play.  You can dance all by yourself, with a partner or with a group of people. Just listen to the music and MOVE.

Personally, I find dancing to be one of the best forms of exercise.  Occasionally I work with a personal trainer, and he understands that dancing has to be part of my exercise routine or I will become bored to death.   So we have incorporated many dance steps into an aerobic routine that is fun, and helps me to stay in good health and in good shape.

Currently, music by Michal Jackson is the best dance music on my ipod. For a number of years I listened to Japanese women’s band, but for whatever reason, I am totally absorbed with songs by Michael these days. 

A PORTABLE WORKOUT

What I love about my dance routine, is that I can do my exercise anywhere I travel. All I need are my gym shoes and my ipod and charger. I have done my routine in a hotel room where I could only dance in the small space between the bed and the desk. BUT I did not care. I just put on my ipod and danced myself into a great mood.

Try dancing and you will be happier and healthier.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

