jump to navigation

Laugh Yourself Into Your Best Self February 19, 2010

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Feeling Better, practical action, Spiritual Awakening, Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

I am laughing so hard, and guess who I am laughing at? ME

I am laughing so hard, and guess who I am laughing at? YOU

I am laughing at the way we run around trying to be the best people we can be. We try to be like someone else we think is better. That is a real laugh, as it is impossible to be someone other than who we are. Ha Ha Ha!

So why am I laughing? Because we miss the whole point.  We do not have to be anyone else other than who we are. If I try to be like you, then I will never discover who I am.  

All we need to do is laugh in order to get in touch with the inner self and then grow into the best version of our self that we can be.

That is all there is to it. That’s it.  That’s it. That’s it.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

