jump to navigation

Read Cosmic Connection! Why? December 10, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Dreams, Feeling Better, Spiritual Awakening, Spiritual Priority, Uncategorized.
trackback

 The experiences I write about in this book have been transforming. I want to share those experiences with you, not with the hope you will have the exact same experiences, but because the way spirit has worked with me in the writing of this book, can be supportive to you on your own unique spiritual path. 

Following is a quote from the beginning of the book:

“I invite you to join me on my spiritual journey.  It is my hope that my story will touch you not only within your everyday, “go-to-the-grocery-store” conscious mind, but will touch you on a deeper spiritual level.  Be part of my story as you read the pages of this book. I have come to believe that you and I communicate on many levels of consciousness. Right now, your mind is focused on reading the words that I have written and that have been printed on the page. I need written language in order to communicate my story to you. But there is another dimension of consciousness, that none of us is aware of in our every day logically oriented state of mind. In the everyday state of mind, you and I are separate. In a deeper state, we are One.  There is a deeper and broader consciousness that I speak of now: a realm where part of you, part of me and part of every human being exists. We communicate all the time in this other dimension: perhaps when we are sleeping or in a deep state of meditation.  Our spiritual selves are not limited to our physical bodies, and can travel into spiritual realms where we can communicate.”

Read Cosmic Connection: Messages for a Better World and then blog with me about it.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

