jump to navigation

Cruising Down the River November 8, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Feeling Better, nature, Spiritual Awakening, Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Fall Trip 2009 153the riverAs I gaze at the river I see my life stretched before me.  The river is life the path of my life that is constantly flowing and changing.  I am in a small boat as I cruise down the river, and depending on the moment, the waters are calm or rough.  Depending on the amount of rain, the river will flow over the side of its banks or its water level will become lower and lower.  The river is always changing, but one thing is certain: the river is always flowing.  I can flow with it, or park my boat on the shore and walk away.  Today I choose to continue to cruise down the river, and find joy as the river changes.  Sometimes the ride will not be pleasant, but most of the time I will feel like it was a good choice to be on the river.

Psychic Medium and Inspiration Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

