jump to navigation

BIRTHDAY BLOG PRAYER October 23, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Author Carole Lynne, Feeling Better, practical action.
Tags:
trackback

Today is my birthday, and while I do not usually write about myself, today is a day I am going to break my usual pattern. I want to share my birthday wishes with you.

On my birthday, I wish for a better world

On my birthday, I dedicate myself to doing my part in solving world problems

On my birthday, I am closer to the Source which has brought me into this world

On my birthday, I ask each one who reads this to receive an energy of action, an energy that will motivate you to open your eyes wider to that which needs to be done in our world to feed the starving, to reduce the pollution and to stop war

On my birthday, I salute those of you with eyes already open who help me in my spiritual path

On my birthday, I give thanks to my teachers, my spiritual helpers, my family, friends and students

Let us all be part of  Spirituality In Action

 

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

Comments»

1. slgreatsuccess - February 25, 2010

Happy Birthday, Carole Lynne
May you have a fulfilling year ahead! I know some other great people who share this birthday with you!


Leave a Reply

