jump to navigation

Distance Healing October 22, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Feeling Better, Love, spirituality in action, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Fall Green Leaves EditedWhen someone is ill, send love through distance healing.  Or perhaps you may call it “prayer.”  I believe that sending our love or sending our prayers creates a real a energy which travels thorugh the cosmos to the person in need.

Sometimes I like to visualize an image from nature, and then visualize that this image is saturated with healing.  Now it is time to imagine that I am sending this image to the person in need of healing.

Today I have one friend who is having a chemo therapy treatment, and anohter friend who has just been admitted to the hospital with a possible infection. I also spoke to a friend today who is mourning the recent passing of her mother.

My healing image today is of green leaves: leaves that are full of health and vitality.  I am pouring my love into these leaves and projecting thoughts of this image to my three friends.  This is my way of praying for those I love.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

Author of Cosmic Connection: Messages for a Better World, Consult Your Inner Psychic: Make Your Life Work Better, How to Get a Good Reading From a Psychic Medium and Heart and Sound.

www.carolelynne.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

