jump to navigation

COLOR for Inspiration October 18, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Uncategorized.
trackback

P1010817 fall colorsColor is an incredible inspiration for all of us. If you live in a part of the world where the leaves are becoming beacons of inspiration, take the time to walk outside and take in the energies of these magnificent colors.

How do the colors speak to you? What colors are you drawn to? What messages do the colors bring?

Although I have read many books on the meanings of colors, I prefer to let my intuition bring me the meaning of each color IN the moment. For instance, on one day the meaning of bright red might carry a message that I need to do some problem solving in my life as the energies of anger are building within me. On another day the color red might bring a bundle of energy into my physical being and help me have a fantastic and productive day.

How do you work with color?

Psychic Medium and Inspiration Author Carole Lynne
photo by Flavin

www.carolelynne.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

