jump to navigation

Death Unveiled is a Miracle? August 6, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Feeling Better, Spiritual Awakening, Spiritual Priority.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I spent most of my younger years fearing death. Now, as an older woman who has lost her parents, and who has many friends dying,  I am still faced with thoughts of death daily.  However, I do not live with the fear of my younger days. I am grateful to have been given the gift of psychic mediumship because every week I have the privilege of communicating with the spirits of those who have passed over.  With this experience, my views of life and death have changed.

Death does not frighten me in the way that it used to because I see it as a miraculous doorway into spiritual realms.  I communicate with those in the spiritual world every time I do a reading.  Based on my experience, we are not in the same physical form when we enter eternal life.  I experience spirits as spheres of energy.   Somehow they are miraculously able to put visions into my mind of how they used to look and they are able to put into my thoughts other information that helps me and my client identify who they were when they were living in physical form upon the earth.  And while I feel as if I am able to communicate with individual spirits, I am beginning to suspect that all in the world of spirit are much more connected than it appears to me during a reading.  I am also beginning to feel that ultimately all of us who are living and all who have passed on are connected because WE ARE ALL ONE.  The world of spirit is beyond my human comprehension and therefore impossible for me to explain and describe exactly.

Of course, I do not want to die.  I fear the day that I either am diagnosed with a terminal disease, or find myself in an accident where I know I am going to die. I am human and have human fears.  But my fears are greatly diminished by my experience with the world of spirit.

Is death unveiled a miracle?  I do not think so.  I think that death is part of the continually unfolding spiritual path of existence and as natural as the sky, the ocean, the mountain or the cloud.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

