jump to navigation

Spiritual Dreams of Transformation July 31, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in All About Spirit, Feeling Better, Love, Spiritual Awakening.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Spiritual dreams transform my life. I have only had about five spiritual dreams in my many years of living, but each one has changed my life as the Divine has communicated with me about my life path.

Spiritual dreams are not ordinary dreams that I often call “junk dreams.”  They are most often in color and when one wakes there is a feeling of complete peace and happiness.

Last night I had a spiritual dream with incredible colors and the most beautiful music I have ever heard.  I woke with a feeling of bliss.  Gratitude fills my heart today.

Many people ask me what they can do in order to have more meaningful dreams.  They also ask me how they can remember their dreams more of the time. My advice is to say a prayer before you go to sleep at night.  Whether you pray to God, the Divine, a spiritual guide, an angel or to a Higher Power, you will reach the God of your understanding.  Say of prayer of gratitude for the day you have just lived, and ask for guidance for the days to come. After your prayer, remind yourself to be patient. You may or may not have a transforming dream that night or for many nights, or perhaps for years.  But eventually you will have life changing dreams and you will remember them.

In my experience, progress on the spiritual path takes sustained commitment.

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

