jump to navigation

Each Day A Blessing July 24, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Feeling Better, Love, Spiritual Awakening.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Oh life~

Today brings peace to me if I will but allow the essence of peace to fill my heart

Oh breath~

Each breath I take is yet another adventure on the path I am walking

Oh love~

Let me allow myself to love without conditions and strings attached

Oh death~

Let me remove all fear of death from my days so that I may proceed in grace

Oh God~

I give grateful thanks for this day

As we ponder the amazing universe that we are part of, we are filled with awe.  While it is so easy for each one of us to become involved in complaints and criticisms of ourselves, others and the many situations life brings, can we put aside all our negative thoughts and be grateful for each day?

Psychic Medium and Inspirational Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

