jump to navigation

Exercise Yourself Into a Good Mood May 25, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Feeling Better, Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

To be honest, I do not feel like getting on the treadmill this morning. I am in CT getting ready to do some readings, and have enough time to do a short work out before starting the readings. Will I do it?  Right now my mind is going around in circles trying to find a good excuse for working non stop on my computer until I start doing some phone readings for folks in other parts of the US and an in person reading for a family who is by now on the road, traveling to CT.

Somehow I need to make myself get into my exercise clothes and go downstairs and exercise. Is this not why I am staying in a hotel with an exercise room?

I know I am not alone in my internal battle with exercise.  But as I look at my external self, I can see that I can use the exercise.  So my thought is that when I finish posting this blog, I head for the tread mill.  In fact, I make that commitment to you who may be reading this blog post.

If your physical condition permits it, I hope you will be exercising today also.  Let’s keep each other company.

My mood is already getting better and I am not even ON the treadmill yet.

Psychic Medium and Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

