jump to navigation

Psychic Mediums Remembering Memorial Day May 22, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Love, Spiritual Priority, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I just got an email card from Rob McConnell, the man who hosts shows on x-zone radio. The card reminded me to remember Memorial Day and what it means.   As I looked at the image of the American Flag in the card, I was reminded of how fortunate we are to have the free life we live in this country, and how those who have died in the military, in service to this country should be remembered like members of our own family who have passed into eternal life. The ARE part of our family and they have saved our lives and our freedom.

As a psychic medium, there have been many times that the spirits of those who were killed in wars, have come through in readings with messages for their loved ones.   As psychic mediums we are blessed with the spiritual opportunity of communicating with the spirits of brave young men and woman who literally gave their lives for us.

Regardless of ones politics and views on war, wars have happened, are happening and unfortunately may continue to happen.  Let us pray that one day there will be no war and that young people will not have to be taken to the world of spirit in their early years.  Let us give grateful thanks to all those who have given their lives for freedom.

Sometimes it can be all to easy to think of Memorial Day weekend as extra time off, picnics and sales in the stores.  I am glad that Rob sent me that card, as it was a wake up call for me to focus on and send love to all those who have died in service to our country.   It is also important to remember and be grateful to all who have served our country, those in spirit and those living.

My Mom and Dad, who are now in spirit, were active in  World War Two in the AFRS  (armed forces radio service)  My mom was known as G.I. Jill and did shows every week for American service men and women. My Dad did a show with her called “Jack and Jill.”   As I think about Memorial Day, I also think about all the members of my family who served our country: my mom, dad, uncles, brother in law, and my son in law’s brother who is currently serving.   God bless all who serve our country.

I pray for a time when the human race has evolved spiritually to a consciouness where we will find other ways to solve our differences and there will be no war.

Psychic Medium and Author Carole Lynne

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

