jump to navigation

“Cosmically Conscious” with Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr, Warms My Heart April 8, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Love.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Sometimes we feel a “spiritual high.”  I had one this week through one of those supposed coincidences, that many of us feel are not really coincidences.  Here is it the first week my new book Cosmic Connection: Messages for a Better World is available in bookstores.  My husband, God bless him, sends me an article from the New York Times about a benefit concert called Change Begins Within.  The headliners were Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr and they sang a song called Cosmically Conscious. When I read the article and especially when I listened to the song on YouTube, I was elated.  While I realize this song was not written for me personally, it felt as if it had been written for all of us who realize that it is NOW time to create a better world, and change does begin within.

On a personal level,  my husband brought me this song at just the right moment, and that was a true gift.

I have promised myself for three years: “When I finish writing this book and I am in the process of letting the world know about Cosmic Connection: Messages for a Better World” I am going to bring my music back into my life.  I am going to cut the finger nails of my left hand (you female guitarists know how hard it is to have to do this) and start playing guitar and singing again.

Cosmically Conscious is going to be the first new song I will learn. I got my guitar out this morning and I am working up to getting out the nail clippers.

Hope you all get a chance to share in my spiritual experiences in Cosmic Connection: Messages for a Better World. The excitement I feel about the new book and the words spirit has given me for the book, is boundless.

Psychic Medium Carole Lynne

***

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

