jump to navigation

Spaced Out with Jet Lag March 30, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Carole Lynne Travel.
trackback

Travel is great but I pay a price for it: jet lag.   I do great the day I arrive at my destination, and the next day, but the two days after that are spacy days for me.  I choose not to do any readings on these days as I feel the quality of my work would suffer.

When I work places where the time difference is more than three hours for me, I usually wait until the fifth day I am in the location, before doing readings.   The work of the psychic and the psychic medium is different from most other kinds of work and I think we need time to adjust.  After all, to do readings, we have to go into an altered state of consciousness and connect with those in spirit and with higher guidance.  When I am feeling “spacy” from jet lag, I do not feel I can find the realm where I meet with spirit as easily as when I am well rested.

Now that I think of it,  if I were a surgeon, I do not think I would want to operate after flying from Boston to Chennai!

If you are a psychic or a medium, how long do you like to wait before working when you travel a long distance?

Psychic Medium Carole Lynne

***

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

