jump to navigation

A Morning Prayer March 26, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Spiritual Awakening.
trackback

I say this prayer each morning. Perhaps you would like to say it, or create one of your own and share it with us in a comment.

MORNING PRAYER

Great and Infinite Spirit,

I thank you for the night that I have slept through and I thank you for the day ahead of me.

Thank you for all of my loved ones and for the communications from my loved ones who have passed into eternal life.

Bring blessings to all on our planet and blessings to our universe.  Help us to learn to take care of each other and our planet.

WOULD YOU BE WILLING TO SHARE A MORNING PRAYER WITH US?

 

Psychic Medium Carole Lynne

***

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

