jump to navigation

We Can’t Take Our Loved Ones for Granted March 22, 2009

Posted by Carole Lynne in Love.
trackback

One of the greatest gifts I have received as a psychic medium, is the knowledge that life is eternal.  Another very important gift has been the realization that life can end at any time: sometimes when we least expect it.  Each week I do mediumistic readings for people who are in deep grief because of the passing of a loved one. Sometimes the loved one has been ill for a long time, and sometimes the loved one has died without warning.

One of the things that we learn when we are in deep grief is to stop taking our relationships for granted.  When I do readings for those who have lost loved ones, I learn this lesson over and over again.  Of course I learned this lesson when my parents passed to spirit, but they have been in eternal life for many years, and so it could be easy for me to start taking the lives of my loved ones and my own life, for granted.

Let us say this prayer EACH day:

I give grateful thanks for the lives of my loved ones and I give grateful thanks for my own life.  Let me remember to have compassion for all those dear to me, and to cherish each moment I have with those I love.

Psychic Medium Carole Lynne

***

www.carolelynne.com

www.carolelynnecosmicconnection.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

