jump to navigation

Blogging On The Road: California November 8, 2008

Posted by Carole Lynne in Carole Lynne Travel.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hi folks,

I love to travel whenever I can: in the United States and in other countries.  My hope is to keep blogging while on the road.  Next week I will be in California. In the spring I may travel some within the states. Next fall, I will be working in Scotland. I feel blessed.

The next blogs you read will be from San Francisco and San Rafael California. You should see a post around the 11th of November from California, unless my laptop is up and running while waiting to change planes, then you may see a post even sooner.  What a fantastic world we live in where we can blog from anywhere.

While in San Francisco, I will be doing a fund raising event on November 16 in North Berkeley for our family charity: Babies Need Food. Every penny we raise is sent to India to feed babies.  I will also be doing a demonstration at the Golden Gate Spiritualist Church in San Francisco on November 23.  If you live in that area, check out the details on my website at www.carolelynne.com Click on the button on the left that says “San Francisco/Marin” or go to the Calendar page.

See you soon on the blog. And maybe I will see some of you in California.

*

Psychic Medium Carole Lynne     www.carolelynne.com

Comments»

1. Karen Zeppa - November 10, 2008

For all us Bay Area, Carole Lynne fans, You are all invited to spend an afternoon with her, here in North Berkeley. She’ll do a mediumship demonstration and discussion on spiritualism. A $20 donation will buy you a raffle ticket in which you could win a private reading with her, a $350 value or a haircut and color with me, Karen Zeppa. You’re welcome to buy $5 raffle tickets, as well, to up your odds! All donations will go to Babies Need Food!! Don’t miss this chance to meet this amazing and truely gifted psychic madium, and my friend, Carole Lynne!!!! It will be held on Sunday, November 16 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm. Please RSVP with me at this e-mail karehairdesigns@yahoo.com or # (510) 524-0598. I’ll give directions and the address upon contact. Thank you, Karen

2. Carole Lynne - November 10, 2008

HI Karen,

Thanks for stopping by. Can’t wait to see you! And thank you so much for organizing this event so that we can raise money to feed babies in India.

3. Ron M. - November 11, 2008

Hi, Carole. It is such a wonderful feeling to know that there are people who are so willing to travel, not only for personal enjoyment (which we often need in order to decompress) but also in service to Divine Consciousness. It is wonderful to have contemporary books about how higher guidance works with us to help us solve our problems and how the information that comes through the connection with this Intelligent Force can show us how to work through the myriad other problems we have on this planet. The one thing I would love to see is more dedicated Spiritual workers with no other agenda, political or religious, than to acquaint the world with Divine Consciousness.

4. Carole Lynne - November 11, 2008

Hi Ron,

Thanks for your encouragement about my trip to California. I am just preparing to see my first client here. She is a woman I have done phone readings for in the past, and now we are going to have the opportunity to meet each other in person. I am excited about meeting her. And yes, the purpose of our meeting together this morning is to bring through messages from her loved ones, but in doing so, we will also merge with the energy of the Divine. Many people do not realize how spiritual a reading can be.

Thanks again for your post.

5. Karen Zeppa - November 17, 2008

Dear Carole and Ron, First, I’d like to thank you, Carole for the opportunity to be a part of this wonderful, generous service you do for charity and service to Divine Consciousness! As the organizer of our event on Sunday, I have to say, sometimes it really is better to give than recieve. Or in other words, while in giving, you recieve so much more!!! I was privy to witness my beloved friends recieve and verify messages from their departed loved ones in spirit. The enlightment that they clearly recieved was priceless to me!! Thanks again, Karen

6. Carole Lynne - November 17, 2008

Dear Karen,

The THANK YOU goes to you. Please see my newest blog in the Carole Lynne Travel category.

You put together a great and loving event.


Leave a Reply

